latest project


Airbourne (Images used thanks to Smac Photography)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just thought I would update with my latest project. ‘Hinchinbrook on Display’ will this year be ‘Decorated Boxes – Looking Inside and Outside the Box’. I have decided to paint up some CD racks with a music theme. I am open to suggestions and ideas, comments are always welcome. This is a work in progress, I will try to add progress shots as I go.

I will be having these for sale when finished. I know it is hard to put a price on them when it’s unfinished but if you could give me an idea on  what you would feel comfortable in paying for something like this. It would be greatly appreciated.

 I was thinking of selling them individually, but if someone wanted the three as an art feature I would have a reduced price for the lot. Any feedback would be appreciated, Thank you.

CD Rack in progress (Images used are from Smac Photography)
About Donna Macarone - MacArt99

I have sketched basically all my life, animals are my specialty but I have been painting and sketching portraits as well. Four years ago I finally descided to give paint a go. I Still so much to learn, but feel like I am improving with each painting. In the last few years I have been entering some local Art comps and have recieved a couple of awards, which is all good. I have started this Blog site as a way of trying to get my art out there and hope you like it and maybe get some commisions.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

