‘It wasn’t us, who said, prove it!’


I entered my sketch of 3 brahmans called ‘It wasn’t us, who said, prove it!’ in the Local Art Awards and was awarded Highly Commended from the judge Frances Thomson who is the Director of the Perc Tucker Gallery and the Pinnacles Gallery. Today it was announced in the paper that I also won the Peoples Choice Award.
About Donna Macarone - MacArt99

I have sketched basically all my life, animals are my specialty but I have been painting and sketching portraits as well. Four years ago I finally descided to give paint a go. I Still so much to learn, but feel like I am improving with each painting. In the last few years I have been entering some local Art comps and have recieved a couple of awards, which is all good. I have started this Blog site as a way of trying to get my art out there and hope you like it and maybe get some commisions.
This entry was posted in Art. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

